Styrelsen för klubben 2021

Ordförande

Mikael Davidsson

0706-44 17 38

mikael@smalandstaxklubb.se



Sekreterare

Anders André

070-5517475

sekreterare@smalandstaxklubb.se



Vice ordförande

Rebecka Lönnqvist

070-4446484

rebecka@smalandstaxklubb.se



Kassör

Patric Jacobsson

073-9105064

patric@smalandstaxklubb.se

Övriga ledarmöter

Filip Österlind

073-0840334

filip@smalandstaxklubb.se


Thomas Rydholm

070-6403629

thomas@smalandstaxklubb.se



Adjungerande

Kristoffer Klaesson

070-2269697

kristoffer@smalandstaxklubb.se


Anna André

076-9222140

anna@smalandstaxklubb.se

Övriga poster

Lokalt avelsråd

 

Kurt-Arne"Kula" Svensson 

Smitterstad Norrgården

594 91 Gamleby

0493 240 00 / 0706958334

kurt-arne@smalandstaxklubb.se

 

Valberedning

 

Björn Isaksson

Svansjö 21, 565 96 Bottnaryd

0702-87 11 36

bjorn@smalandstaxklubb.se


 

Mona Svenfelt

0703630920

mona@smalandstaxklubb.se

 

Kjell Johansson

0706558441

kjell@smalandstaxklubb.se